Switching to the free plan
The free plan in Hiveage supports up to 5 clients in your CRM.
If you are switching to the free plan from a paid plan, please make sure that the number of customers in your account is 5 or fewer. If you have more customers, you would need to delete some profiles.
Please note that you would need to delete the client profiles permanently from the Trash as well. In order to do so you would need to delete all invoices associated with those clients too.
Some users will find it more convenient to export the data and then simply reset the account (from Settings > Reset or Cancel Account > Reset Account) to start afresh.