Adding and Managing Files Adding Files You can add files to invoices, bills, estimates or tracking logs. When creating any of these items, you will see Attachment icon below the Description field. When youttaching a file from this field means it will automatically get saved in your Hiveage account’s Files section, accessible from the main menu. Managing Files If you wish to delete an item saved under files, you can check the checkbox for that particular entry and click Settings (Cogwheel icon) > Delete permanently. Deleting all your files is as simple as Settings > Select All and then Settings > Delete permanently.